Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Welcome to Greater Hall FCA

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

What's Going On

  • FCA Outdoors Archery Tournament
    Sat, August 26, 20177:30 AM - 1:00 PM

    Stuart Farm in Lula, GA

    Breakfast & Registration at 7:00 am
    Middle & High School Students - NO COST

 

Daily Impact Play Devotional 


Daily Bible Verse


 
Our vision is to see the Greater Hall County area impacted for Jesus Christ through the influence of athletes and coaches. We serve our local community by equipping, empowering and encouraging people to make a difference for Christ.

 

Year In Ministry
___________________________________



Mailing Address

P.O. Box 656
Oakwood, GA 30566

Office Location
4323 Mundy Mill Rd.
Suite 208
Oakwood, GA 30566

 

   

Contact Us
 
 ___________________________________
 
Jason Lester
 
 
 
Multi-Area Director, North Georgia
 770.654.1970
 
jlester@fca.org 
 
 Clint Fair
 
 
Area Director    
 678.725.0797
 
cfair@fca.org 
 
 
 
Tracy Passmore 
 
 
 Area Director, Women In Sport
 770.654.5211
 
tpassmore@fca.org 
 
 Laura Adams
 
Area Rep, Brenau University
 678.316.4463
 ladams@fca.org 
 
 
 Beth Martin
 
Campus/Women In Sport Assistant
 770.356.4126
 bmartin@fca.org 
 

   
Douglas Pena
 
Area Rep
 770.519.5244
 dpena@fca.org


Renee England 
 
 
Administrative Assistant
 770.561.1014
 
rengland@fca.org