Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Welcome to Greater Hall FCA

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch
Giving Tuesday 2017 FB Shared Image Concept2

What's Going On

 

Daily Impact Play Devotional 


Daily Bible Verse


 
Our vision is to see the Greater Hall County area impacted for Jesus Christ through the influence of athletes and coaches. We serve our local community by equipping, empowering and encouraging people to make a difference for Christ.

 

Year In Ministry
___________________________________



Mailing Address

P.O. Box 656
Oakwood, GA 30566

Office Location
4323 Mundy Mill Rd.
Suite 208
Oakwood, GA 30566

 

   

Contact Us
 
 ___________________________________
 
Jason Lester
 
 
 
Director, North Georgia
 770.654.1970
 
jlester@fca.org 
 
 Clint Fair
 
 
GHCFCA Metro Director    
 678.725.0797
 
cfair@fca.org  
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
  
Tracy Passmore 
 
 
 Area Director, Women In Sport
 770.654.5211
 
tpassmore@fca.org 
 
 Laura Adams
 
Area Rep, Brenau University
 678.316.4463
 ladams@fca.org 
 
 
 Beth Martin
 
Area Rep
 770.356.4126
 bmartin@fca.org 
 
 
 
 
 

   
 Douglas Pena
 
Area Rep
 770.519.5244
 dpena@fca.org
 
 
 
 
 

 
Nick Dalton
 
Area Rep, Jackson County
 706.224.3288
 ndalton@fca.org
 
 
 
 
 

Brooke Reed
 
Area Rep, White County
 770.654.4469
 brookereed@fca.org
 
 
 
 
 

Laura Aycock
 
Area Rep
 770.530.2583
 laycock@fca.org

            
Renee England 
 
 
Administrative Assistant
 770.561.1014
 
rengland@fca.org  

Lisa Hankins
 
Administrative Assistant
 706.255.7521
 lhankins@fca.org